Shaping Tomorrow

ISC 2020 Call for Project Posters

The project poster session is an excellent opportunity to present information about your research ideas and projects at ISC 2020. With more than 3,500 participants, ISC has established itself as the HPC event in Europe to disseminate ongoing and future research work, as well as foster discussion within the community, and engage in international cooperation.

Submitted Project Poster proposals will be reviewed by the ISC 2020 Project Poster Committee, which is headed by Dr. Philipp Neumann, Deutsches Klimarechenzentrum (DKRZ)/Universität Hamburg, Germany, with Keita Teranishi, Sandia National Laboratories, USA, as Deputy Chair.

Chair - Philipp Neumann

Attendance will require an Exhibition Pass. Please find the ISC 2019 registration fees here.

Important dates

 Submission Deadline 
February 12, 2020, 11:59 pm AoE
 Notification of Acceptance
April 01, 2020
 Project Posters on Display
 (Exhibition Hall)
June 23 – June 24, 2020

* Informally poster presentation Tuesday and Wednesday afternoon during lunch and coffee breaks.

From all project posters submitted, the Project Posters Committee selects the ones for presentation at ISC.