Shaping Tomorrow

ISC 2021 Call for Research Papers

PLEASE NOTE: Submission will open this summer!

The ISC research paper sessions provide world-class opportunities for engineers and scientists in academia, industry and government to present and discuss issues, trends and results that will shape the future of high performance computing (HPC), Networking, Storage and AI/Machine Learning.

Submitted research paper proposals will be reviewed by the ISC 2021 Research Papers Committee, which is headed by Brad Chamberlain, HPE, USA with Dr. Ana Lucia Varbanescu, Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands as Deputy Chair.

The ISC organizers will again sponsor the call for research papers with an award for the most outstanding research paper: The Hans Meuer Award.

Attendance will require a Conference Pass.
ISC will grant a 100% discount on the conference day pass to one presenter per paper.

Chair - Brad Chamberlain

The detailed call for research papers will be published in September, 2020.
Research paper proposals need to be submitted via the ISC 2021 Linklings submission site.